Soles For Jesus

Leadership Team

Diane Studer

Executive Director, Founder

Grant Niemann

Operations Manager

Yenh Mikolajewski

Office Manager

Kris Monteen

Auction Chair

Nicole Jenkins

Office & Event Support

Lindsay Winkler

Office Assistant

Jennifer Miller

Director of Events

Kristen Adam

Director of Prayer & State Reps.

Vicki Hirschfeld

Director of Administration

Board Of Directors

Jeff Adam

Jen Hanson

Jason Held

Michelle Novak

State Representatives

CA: Maria Hufana– mhufana2014@gmail.com

GA: Sarah Wheless – sarah@godsshoedrive.org

IA: Melissa Reams – shinybright_things@yahoo.com

IL: Amy Hurley – hurley1704@yahoo.com

IN: Steve and Sue Klinger – sklinger@cargos.com

KS: Danielle Ripley – nellmorrow@yahoo.com

KY: Traci Day – traci3573@yahoo.com

MN: Jessica Broberg – jessicabroberg@gmail.com

MO: Holli Mumert – hollimumert@yahoo.com

NC: Brooke Rawls – Brooke.rawlsrx@gmail.com

NE: Jenn and Jim Wolfsohn – jennskayaking@yahoo.com

PA: Jan Moreth – jmoreth919@gmail.com

PA: Don and Michelle Simon – solesearcher151@yahoo.com

TN: Chrissy Jensen – chrissymjensen@gmail.com

TX: Odetta Jeffries – odettawj@gmail.com

VA: Celeste Bondon – cabondon@aol.com

WI: Janet Brown – janet11brown@yahoo.com

**If you’re interested in more information on how to become involved as  a SFJ State Rep, please email Kristen at: kadam@SolesForJesus.org.