Leadership Team

 

Diane Studer:  Executive Director, Founder

dstuder@solesforjesus.org

 

 

Mark Ellefson: Director of Operations

mellefson@solesforjesus.org

 

yenh-headshot

 

Yenh Mikolajewski: Office Manager & Operations Assistant

yenh@solesforjesus.org

 

 

Kris Monteen: Office & Event Support

kjansen@solesforjesus.org

 

 

Jennifer Miller: Director of Events

jmiller@solesforjesus.org

 

 

Kristen Adam: Director of Prayer & State Representatives

kadam@solesforjesus.org

 

 

Julie Behling: Administrative & Event Support

jbehling@solesforjesus.org

 

 

Sherry Mahnke: Event Team Support

smahnke@solesforjesus.org

 

State Representatives:

GA: Sarah Wheless – sarah@godsshoedrive.org

IA: Melissa Reams – shinybright_things@yahoo.com

IL: Amy Hurley – hurley1704@yahoo.com

IN: Steve and Sue Klinger – sklinger@cargos.com

KY: Traci Day – traci3573@yahoo.com

MI: Manda Mosoiu – mmosoiu@yahoo.com

MN: Jessica Broberg – jessicabroberg@gmail.com

MO: Holli Mumert – hollimumert@yahoo.com

PA: Jan Moreth – jmoreth@memorialparkchurch.org

TN: Chrissy Jensen – chrissymjensen@gmail.com

TX: Odetta Jeffries – odettawj@gmail.com

VA: Celeste Bondon – cabondon@aol.com

WI: Janet Brown – janet11brown@yahoo.com

**If you’re interested in more information on how to become involved as  a SFJ State Rep, please email Kristen at: kadam@solesforjesus.org.

Upcoming Events

Spread the News

Stay connected with us and share with others through social media channels:


Contact Us

Soles For Jesus, Inc.
8480 N. 87th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53224

info@solesforjesus.org
414-365-1392

A 501(c)(3) Organization
EIN #27-1338879

Email Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter here: