State Reps

Become a State Representative

SFJ is looking for a representative from each state within the USA to join our team. A “SFJ State Rep” is a contact person who is fully informed on what SFJ does and stands for. This individual is available as a resource for someone within their state to call; like a referral. If there is not a representative for your state, please consider if you would like to be involved in this way.

Check out our “SFJ State Reps” and contact Kristen at Kadam@solesforjesus.org for more information.

Current State Reps:

GA: Sarah Wheless – sarah@godsshoedrive.org

IA: Melissa Reams – shinybright_things@yahoo.com

IL: Amy Hurley – hurley1704@yahoo.com

IN: Steve and Sue Klinger – sklinger@cargos.com

KY: Traci Day – traci3573@yahoo.com

MI: Manda Mosoiu – mmosoiu@yahoo.com

MN: Jessica Broberg – jessicabroberg@gmail.com

MO: Holli Mumert – hollimumert@yahoo.com

PA: Jan Moreth – jmoreth@memorialparkchurch.org

TN: Chrissy Jensen – chrissymjensen@gmail.com

TX: Odetta Jeffries – odettawj@gmail.com

VA: Celeste Bondon – cabondon@aol.com

WI: Janet Brown –  janet11brown@yahoo.com

**If you’re interested in more information on how to become involved as  a SFJ State Rep, please email Kristen at: kadam@solesforjesus.org.

Upcoming Events

Spread the News

Stay connected with us and share with others through social media channels:


Contact Us

Soles For Jesus, Inc.
8480 N. 87th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53224

info@solesforjesus.org
414-365-1392

A 501(c)(3) Organization
EIN #27-1338879

Email Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter here: